Alpena EAA Chapter #1021 Member List

Alpena EAA Chapter #1021 Member List

Chuck Black
16027 Shubert Hwy.
Alpena, Michigan 49707
Email: chuckblack67@gmail.com
317-919-2956
EAA #693561

Ray Bock
140 Woodland
Alpena, Michigan 49707
Email: Ray@FremontCatering.com
989-354-5465

Jerry Broad
137 Kelly Drive
Alpena, Michigan 49707
Email: broadj@charter.net
989-255-7392
EAA #799369

Bob Currier
240 S. State Ave
Alpena, Michigan 49707
Email: bcurrier@northerneye.com

Brian Dawson
128 S. First Ave.
Alpena, Michigan 49707
Email: 4dawsons@charter.net
EAA #327175

Jamie Decker
6412 Bolton Road.
Alpena, Michigan 49707
Email: jddecker6412@gmail.com
989-464-4541

Jim Gaasch
9109 W. Long Lake Road
Alpena, Michigan 49707
Email: j@Gaasch.net
989-354-4996
EAA# 424295

Don Grabiel
5436 Truckey Rd.
Alpena Mi. 49707
Email: grabiel71@gmail.com
989-464-5348

Shane Ison
Email: shane_ison@yahoo.com
734-262-4998
EAA #

Ken Lauer
1237 W. Washington
Alpena, Michigan 49707
Email: kenlauer48@gmail.com
989-354-5222

Dan Manning
8646 M-65 North
Posen, Michigan 49776
Email: Dan.Manning@lafarge-na.com
989-379-2708

Rich McTaggart
2121 N. Partridge Point Road
Alpena, Michigan 49707
Email: threeharbors@gmail.com
989-358-8308

Randy Patterson
9038 US 23 North
Alpena, Michigan 49707
Email: randy@airdevices.com
989-354-3175

Keith Pekrul
Address:
Alpena, Michigan 49707
Email: kpekrul@localnet.com>
989-766-9911
Cell: 989-370-2102

Sharon and Howard Riley
521 Lakepointe Rd
Grosse Pointe Park
Michigan 48230-1701
Email: tworileys@gmail.com
313-824-1967
Cell 313-303-1513.
EAA# 394602

Alan Ratz
6680 Nicholson Hill Road
Ossineke, Michigan 49747
Email: ratzallen@gmail.com
989-727-3355

Brad Shriner
Email: flyaei2@gmail.com
989-255-4871

Rick Sobota
16280 Pleasant Valley Road
Atlanta, Michigan 49709
Email: rksobota@core.com
989-255-2227

Andrew Tracey
Email: tracey1aj@gmail.com

Jerry Tracey
103 Glenridge St.
Alpena, Michigan 49707
Email: jtracey@bankmbank.com
989-464-6190

Tom VanDuinen
Email: tvanduinen@chartermi.net

GO BACK TO PREVIOUS PAGE