Alpena EAA Chapter #1021 Member List

Alpena EAA Chapter #1021 Member List

Members with asterisk (*) denotes Charter Member

Shawn Ballor
4310 Long Lake Road
Alpena, Michigan 49707
Email: familyman0805@gmail.com
989-245-1777
EAA #1238351

Chuck Black
16027 Shubert Hwy.
Alpena, Michigan 49707
Email: chuckblack67@gmail.com
317-919-2956
EAA #693561

*Ray Bock*
140 Woodland
Alpena, Michigan 49707
Email: rbock@chartermi.net
989-916-5528
EAA #xxxxxxx

Jess Breckenridge
328 S. State Ave
Alpena, Michigan 49707
Email: jessicabreckenridge@gmail.com
303-547-7323
EAA #1407054

Jerry Broad
137 Kelly Drive
Alpena, Michigan 49707
Email: broadj@charter.net
989-255-7392
EAA #799369

Bob Currier
240 S. State Ave
Alpena, Michigan 49707
Email: bcurrier@northerneye.com
EAA #xxxxxxx

Brian Dawson
63258 East Flower Ridge Dr.
Tucson AZ 85739
Email: defenseman1again@gmail.com
EAA #327175

Jamie Decker
6412 Bolton Road.
Alpena, Michigan 49707
Email: jddecker6412@gmail.com
989-464-4541
EAA #xxxxxxx

*Jim Gaasch*
9109 W. Long Lake Road
Alpena, Michigan 49707
Email: webmaster@eaa1021.org
989-354-4996
EAA# 424295

Don Grabiel
5436 Truckey Rd.
Alpena Mi. 49707
Email: grabiel71@gmail.com
989-464-5348
EAA #xxxxxxx

Sid Hausding
2140 S. Third Ave
Alpena Mi. 49707
Email: avidsid@yahoo.com
989-255-0013
EAA# 515665

Edward (Mick) Higgins - EAA# 881393
Colleen Higgins - EAA# 881395
Email: mickh30@yahoo.com
EAA #xxxxxxx

Phillip Kenney
16247 Taylor Hawks Rd
Lachine, Michigan 49753
Email: kenneype@comcast.net
410-652-1284
EAA# xxxxxxx

Tanner Kostelic
108 E. BAldwin St
Alpena, Michigan 49707
Email: tkostelic@live.com
989-xxx-xxxx
EAA #1411649

*Ken Lauer*
1237 W. Washington
Alpena, Michigan 49707
Email: kenlauer48@gmail.com
989-354-5222
EAA #xxxxxxx

Jonathon Leach
706 S. Brook St
Alpena Mi. 49707
Email: Jonathonleach@mail.com
318-573-9676
EAA# 1491846

*Dan Manning*
8646 M-65 North
Posen, Michigan 49776
Email: dantechy@gmail.com
989-379-2708
EAA #xxxxxx

*Rich McTaggart*
2121 N. Partridge Point Road
Alpena, Michigan 49707
Email: threeharbors@gmail.com
989-358-8308
EAA #1503984

Karl Miltz
5006 US 23 North
Black River, Michigan 48721
Email: kmiltz1960@yahoo.com
989-590-8516 Cell: 517-812-7751
EAA #1368193

Nathan Miltz
2324 Kavanaugh St
Ossineke, Michigan 49766
Email: kmiltz2004@yahoo.com
Email:
989-724-8303
EAA #1373082

Robert Mitchel
PO Box 98
Presque Isle MI 49777
Email: Email
586-899-3323
EAA # 1270833

Gwendolyn MitchellMitchel
PO Box 98
Presque Isle MI 49777
Email: Email
616-340-8689
EAA # 1210368

*Randy Patterson*
9038 US 23 North
Alpena, Michigan 49707
Email: randy@airdevices.com
989-916-5557
EAA #xxxxxxx

Keith Pekrul
Address:
Alpena, Michigan 49707
Email: kpekrul@localnet.com>
989-766-9911
Cell: 989-370-2102
EAA #xxxxxxx

Lloyd Peltier
Address: 17829 N. Copunty Rd 459
Hillman MI 49746
Email: antiqueammo@yahoo.com
Cell: 989-464-0765
EAA #xxxxxxx

Corey Tillage
960 Greenhaven Ln
Alpena, Michigan 49707
Email: coreytillage@gmail.com>
231-629-1922
EAA #xxxxxxx

Sharon and Howard Riley
521 Lakepointe Rd
Grosse Pointe Park
Michigan 48230-1701
Email: tworileys@gmail.com
313-824-1967
Cell 313-303-1513.
EAA# 394602

*Alan Ratz*
6680 Nicholson Hill Road
Ossineke, Michigan 49747
Email: ratzallen@gmail.com
989-727-3355
EAA #xxxxxxx

Brad Shriner
Email: flyaei2@gmail.com
989-255-4871
EAA #xxxxxxx

Rick Sobota
16280 Pleasant Valley Road
Atlanta, Michigan 49709
Email: rksobota@core.com
989-255-2227
EAA #xxxxxxx

Andrew Tracey
Email: tracey1aj@gmail.com
EAA #xxxxxxx

Jerry Tracey
103 Glenridge St.
Alpena, Michigan 49707
Email: jtracey@bankmbank.com
989-464-6190
EAA #xxxxxxx

*Tom VanDuinen*
Email: tvanduinen@chartermi.net
EAA #xxxxxxx

David F. Welton
1373 Kaiser Rd
Herron MI 49744
Email: linwelton@aol.com
810-931-7338
EAA #1454563

GO BACK TO PREVIOUS PAGE